Home‎ > ‎

Gigs and Events

Thursday, 2/18/16, 9 p.m. Dave Rivello at the Village Rock, East Rochester

Friday, 2/26/16, 6:30 p.m. With Bob DiBaudo at Tavern 135, East Rochester

Wednesday, 2/24/16, SOTA Jazz Ensemble and Concert Choir at School 42 and City Hall, Rochester

Thursday, 3/3/16, 9 p.m. Dave Rivello at the Village Rock, East Rochester

Friday, 3/4/16, 6:30 p.m. Friday Night Jazz at Temple Beth El, Rochester

Friday, 3/11/16, 6:30 p.m. With Bob DiBaudo at Tavern 135, East Rochester

Saturday, 3/12/16, 8 p.m. Westview Project Jazz at Pomodoro on University, Rochester

Thursday, 3/17/16,
9 p.m. Dave Rivello at the Village Rock, East Rochester

Friday, 3/18/16, 7:30 p.m. Westview Project Jazz at the Pythodd Jazz Room, Rochester

Tuesday, 3/22/16, 7 p.m. Guest artist with Webster Schroeder High School Jazz Band, Webster

Saturday, 3/26/16, Temptations and Four Tops, location TBA

Thursday, 3/31/16,
9 p.m. Dave Rivello at the Village Rock, East Rochester

Saturday, 4/2/16, 8 p.m.
Rich Thompson Quartet at the Pythodd Jazz Room, Rochester

Friday, 4/8/16, 5:30 p.m. SOTA Jazz Ensemble at New York State Union of Teachers Convention (Private Event), Rochester

Wednesday, 4/13/16, Noon SOTA Jazz Combo at Rundel Library (downtown), Rochester

Thursday, 4/14/16,
9 p.m. Dave Rivello at the Village Rock, East Rochester

Friday, 4/15/16,
7:30 p.m. Westview Project Jazz at the Pythodd Jazz Room, Rochester

Saturday, 4/16/16,
8 p.m. Westview Project Jazz at Pomodoro on University, Rochester

Thursday, 4/28/16,
8 p.m. Rich Thompson Quartet at the Pythodd Jazz Room, Rochester

Friday, 4/29/16, 6 p.m. SOTA Jazz Combo at Rochester Community Scholarship Fund Gala (Private Event), Rochester

Saturday, 4/30/16,
4:00 p.m. Spontaneous Duos, Messenger 1, ESM & 8 p.m. Westview Project Jazz at Pomodoro on University, Rochester

Thursday, 5/5/16, 6 p.m. SOTA Jazz Combo (Private Event), Rochester

Thursday, 5/5/16,
9 p.m. Dave Rivello at the Village Rock, East Rochester

Monday, 5/9/16, 6 p.m. Rochester City School District Citywide Jazz Ensemble, Kodak Theater at Eastman

Thursday, 5/12/16,
9 p.m. Dave Rivello at the Village Rock, East Rochester

Tuesday, 5/17/16, 7 p.m. Eric Schmitz Ensemble, Downstairs Cabaret Theater, Rochester

Saturday, 5/14/16, Eric Schmitz Ensemble,
all day recording session at Black Dog Studios, Rochester

Saturday, 5/28/16, 7 p.m. Orient Express, Cobblestone Creek Country Club (Private Event), Rochester

Wednesday, 6/1/16, 6 p.m. SOTA Middle School Piano Recital, School of the Arts, Rochester

Saturday, 6/4/16,
7 p.m. Orient Express, Oak Hill Country Club (Private Event), Rochester

Friday, 6/10/16, 4 p.m. SOTA Food Truck Jamboree, School of the Arts, Rochester

Monday, 6/27/16, 7:30 p.m. Doug Stone Quartet, Temple Beth El (Private Event), Rochester

Saturday, 7/2/16, 5:15 p.m. SOTA Jazz ensemble at the Jazz Street Stage, XRIJF

7/4/16 to 7/15/16, Eastman Summer Jazz Studies Program, Rochester

Tuesday, 7/12/16, 7:30 p.m. With Bob Snieder at Hatch Hall, ESM

7/25/16 to 7/29/16, Tritone Jazz Camp, Nazareth College, Rochester

8/1/16-8/13/16, Birch Creek Jazz Camp, Door County, WI


Subpages (1): Previous Gigs
Comments